The joy of “free” taste!
Welcome to our new line of products with no animal derivatives and gluten, Condito The Green Line.
We invite you to discover the joy hiding in “free” tastes!
Enjoy “Free” taste
Are you lactose intolerant, fasting, or just want to exclude dairy from your diet? No problem! You can choose the product that best suits your needs from the Condito The Green Line products.
Condito The Green Line products are here to help those of you with egg allergies or who just prefer an egg free diet! Try our products and enjoy the most tempting and light tastes!
If you are on a special diet, have coeliac disease or an intolerance to the gluten contained in wheat and other cereals, you can enjoy our products with confidence. You won’t have to go without any of the flavours that make your dishes tasty.
Our products with the ‘preservatives free’ label use exclusively natural preservation methods. This way, you can be certain about the quality of the foods you choose to eat every day.
PALM OIL FREE
Our products do not contain palm oil, which means you can enjoy them while being certain that you are contributing to the protection of the planet and the reduction of uncontrolled cultivation of palm trees.
If you are allergic to soy or just avoid eating it, then try our flavoursome soy free products.